#ElluresInspiration: Pray Continually 1 Thessalonians 5:17

20120213-003411.jpg

Pray Continually, 1 Thessalonians 5:17

One of the most difficult things in life for me is to pray. One reason why I started Ellure’s Inspiration was to insure that I took the time out to give God the respect in glory. Writing Ellure’s Inspiration insured that I read the bible, prayed about the message I received and shared the knowledge I obtain with others.
Praying is important because it is how we communicate with the most high and how we keep a sound mind. Ask and it shall be given. If you too are like me and find it difficult to pray simply pray more! Pray with friends, pray with family, pray with and for strangers. It’s the only way we will get better. Now more then ever God needs prayer warriors. I find when I do not pray and I slack off on God my soul is not at peace and I know exactly why. Please make an effort to pray continually for everyone and remember to be the change you would like to see. Blessed is the man who perseveres under trial, because when he has stood the test, he will receive the crown of life that God has promised to those who love him. (James 1:12) This life is our test, let us not break under earthly trials. Have a blessed week! P.U.S.H. Pray Until Something Happens

Leave a Reply

