#ElluresInspiration: “I Come To You”

The Devils been really busy trying to break me down today. I asked my friend Rob who writes the Thoughts for the Day to send me a prayer to help get my mind right. He sent me Psalm 91:1

“Father, I come to you with all my shortcomings and sins. You know all my minds thoughts in my present situation. I am helpless and without anywhere to go. I can’t turn to anyone for help. I come to your feet and I believe that you are the only refuge in times of trouble. Father, have mercy on me and redeem me from my helpless situation. Enable me to be free from all the darkness, anger, and spite and allow me to praise you with my heart, soul, and mind. Bring peace to my mind. I surrender all my weaknesses at your feet and all my pride to your will. Please strengthen me with your righteousness Lord. I praise You and thank You for hearing all my prayers. In Jesus’ name I pray. Amen.”

Leave a Reply

