#ElluresInspiration: “You Have The Right”

“I have the right to do anything,” you say” ”but not everything is beneficial. “I have the right to do anything”and ” but not everything is constructive. 24 No one should seek their own good, but the good of others. 1 Cor 10:23

A sound mind is one of the greatest instruments God provides us with. Being able to decipher between good & bad, constructive & destructive is not an exercise that everyone participates in. What we say & do should be for the beneficial advancement of others first, beginning with God.

“For I am not seeking my own good but the good of many, so that they may be saved-33. I speak to sensible people; judge for yourselves what I say. 1 Cor 10:15

Leave a Reply

