#ElluresInspiration : Love Your Enemies

Acts 2:35 “‘The Lord said to my Lord: “Sit at my right hand 35 until I make your enemies a footstool for your feet.”

It can be really hard not to be spiteful towards people who do you wrong. I had a recent situation involving a fraudulent company in the industry. The problem, not receiving my money for a gig I completed back in November. My gut, people, soul, dreams always informed me about their fraudulent, untrust worthy character but I just did not listen to Gods signs attempting to seeing for myself what has always been self evident.

I must admit this situation bothered me but being a child a God I must trust that he will handel this situation & any other dilemma I’m am faced with in life. Gods wrath is far more power than any revenge plot we may construct, even killing someone.
Sometimes we observe the wicked & wonder why they seem to escape punishment. While we are doing this we are casting away our blessings, cheating our own selves out of life . It is not our jobs to worry about someone else’s punishment. Matthew 5: 44 says, I tell you, love your enemies and pray for those who persecute you. When the wrath of God hits them they will need all the prayer they can get! Anything done in the dark will surface to the light. Surely, your reap what you sow. Any empire built on lies, decent will expire. At this time I am waiting for thine enemies to be made his footstool. Mark That on your boards!

#LessonsLearned

Have A blessed Day!

Comments
2 Responses to “#ElluresInspiration : Love Your Enemies”
  1. We all live and learn. God, know I have learned a lot in the past few months. I have said a lot of things, thinking I was right. All I can do is ask God for forgiveness for hasty tongue in the past and hope I didn’t do no irreparable damage.

Leave a Reply

