Happy Founders Day Yo – Sweet

“The Kappa Sweetheart Song”
You’re as pretty as a picture, and as sweet as you can be;
I love you so sincerely, you are all the world to me.
And if every I should loose you, it would surely break my heart;
For I love you, I adore you; you’re my Kappa Alpha Psi Sweetheart.

You are fairer than the fairest, I have loved you all the while;
I know you’re a Kappa Darling ‘cause you’ve got that Kappa style.
Fate must never let me lose you, fate must never let us part;
For I love you, I adore you; you’re my Kappa Alpha Psi Sweetheart.

You should never feel discouraged-never lonely, sad or blue.
Each day you’re near, my darling, each night I dream of you.
And if every I should loose you, it would surely break my heart;
For I love you, I adore you; you’re my Kappa Alpha Psi Sweetheart.

Leave a Reply

